offersConsult For Free
services Our Services
offersUseful Links

Visa and Immigration Consultancy Services for Canada

Today Canada is one of the most ethnically and racially diverse countries in the world, ranking next to the United Kingdom, Singapore and the United States as one of the world's most pluralistic societies. Canada’s dynamic multiculturalism can be attributed to its unique combination of Indigenous cultures, early European settlement and immigration from all parts of the world.

Canada is a land of many cultures and many peoples. It is said to be a "nation of immigrants." Canada consists of 10 provinces and three territories in five main regions: the Atlantic area, Central Canada, the Prairies, the West Coast and the North. The culture and population are different in each region.

The Atlantic region consists of the provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador. In these provinces, main industries include fishing, farming, forestry, tourism and mining.

Central Canada consists of the provinces of Ontario and Quebec. These two provinces together account for almost half of Canada’s population.

The Prairies include the provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta. The land is largely flat and fertile, excellent for farming and rich in energy resources. In Alberta, the Rocky Mountains begin, and include some of the largest peaks in North America.

On the West Coast, the province of British Columbia is famous for its mountain ranges and forests. Natural resources such as lumber and fish are considered the cornerstone of the economy.

The North consists of Canada's three territories: Yukon, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut. Together, they account for 1/3 of Canada's land mass. Northern resources include oil, natural gas, gold, lead and zinc.

Canada is a confederation, with a parliamentary monarch. Being a confederation means that powers and responsibilities are divided between the federal government and the 10 provincial governments. Canada also has three territorial jurisdictions. Canada has three levels of government: federal, provincial and municipal (cities and towns). These governments are elected by the citizens of Canada.

Canada has a diversified economy. Canada’s economy is based on natural resources industries, such as forestry, mining, oil and gas extraction, farming and fishing, which account for large numbers of jobs and revenue for Canada. Canada is also known as a leader in the areas of telecommunications, biotechnology, aerospace technologies and pharmaceuticals. Canada is a member nation of North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) along with the USA and Mexico.

Under the Official Languages Act, Canada is an officially bilingual country. Consequently, Canadians have the right to get federal government services in English or French, no matter what part of Canada they are living in.

Canada is predominantly a Christian country. However, all religions are represented in its multicultural and secular society. Canadians respect the freedom of people to practice their choice of religion. Churches, mosques, temples and synagogues are located in most major cities.


There are different types of visas in Canada i.e. Temporary Visas, Study Visas, Work Visas and Permanent Resident Visas. Canada also offers Super Visas for Parents and Grandparents. Different provinces offer different visa programs in order to meet their requirements. We do complete range of visas for Canada. To discuss your visa requirements, click here.

Experts in UK Visa Rejection Cases.

Copyright 2015 © visaexperts4u.com